June’s Lootcrate: Transform!

6tag_240614-170732

June 2014 marks my first LOOTCRATE! Cheers!

What can I say? I came across Lootcrate by chance and instantaneously had to have it! I even went as far as to go to my Ipsy and cancel my spot on the waitlist. (For those girls who don’t know: www.ipsy.com – Go now!)

So I don’t have any special unveiling for everyone like what I’m seeing around the interwebs. I think there are plenty of videos to watch if you’d like to watch people open their special little boxes. However, I did take a few pictures of what the Lootcrate contains.

Twitter47c659f_jpg

June’s Transform Lootcrate:

  • Marty Mcprime Transformer T-shirt
  • Transformers figurine collectable – Hasbro & The Loyal Subjects
  • Transformers sticker – Hasbro & The Loyal Subjects
  • Hex Bug: Transformer Edition
  • MLG (Major League Gaming) wrist warmer
  • MLG Team Sticker Set – TeamENVY, TeamCURSE, TeamOPTIC
  • MLG Starter Kit – 1 month free GameBattles Premium Access
  • Lootcrate June Button
  • Lootcrate June Booklet
  • 3 Warheads

6tag_240614-182115

I was pretty stoked when I opened my Transformers figurine box. I got friggin’ Bumblebee!

.. And also, a Decepticons sticker. Sort of clashes.

All in all, I was pretty happy with all the items that I received in the June Lootcrate.

I just had one complaint. The t-shirt that I ordered was a shapeless square t-shirt. Now, I chose my size under the “Women’s” category so I was kind of expecting a more fitted flattering shirt for a woman’s body. The shirt was not that. It was a box. It made me a box.

I digress. Let me just say that Lootcrate is awesome and if you haven’t had the chance to subscribe, stop making excuses. Go. Go now and subscribe. I have a feeling that each Lootcrate will remind you how good of an investment that this monthly subscription is. I mean, who doesn’t love a goody box filled with geeky merchandise?

Oh, and for everyone’s entertainment.. Let me introduce you to my cat, Iris, and her first experience with a Hex Bug.

 

Have a great Saturday!

– Britney

14618

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “June’s Lootcrate: Transform!

  1. You’re so lucky it looks awesome. I feel like that part about “stop making excuses and subscribe ” hits home for me. I’ve been putting off subscribing for a little while now.
    PS you’re being mean to hex… :p

  2. Pingback: [Giveaways] Lootcrate! - June 2014: Transform | The Grand Shuckett

Leave a comment