Fall Favorites

I have done a couple of favorite posts before and have not done one for fall. It has been awhile since I’ve posted so I thought it would be the perfect time.

ff1

1. Pumpkin Latte & Marshmallow spray from Bath and Body Works $14

This stuff smells like absolute heaven! I love fall scents the best and especially pumpkin. This doesn’t smell too much like that general pumpkin scent but it’s definitely there. It overall has just a very warm smell with yummy coffee notes that is the epitome of fall and I have gotten so many compliments on it. I will have to stock up before the season lets out!

ff4

2. Not Your Mother’s Lock Luster Oil Treatment from Ulta $5.99

My hair gets super dry this time of year and dyeing it doesn’t help so to soften it right back up and give it the moisture it needs this is my go to hair oil. It’s inexpensive, smells great and doesn’t leave my hair greasy.

ff6

3. Mac Pigment Mauvement $21 from Mac Cosmetics

As much as I hate to show you guys a discontinued shade this is my ultimate favorite pigment for foiling over my shadows in the fall. It appears more gold to brown in person rather than purple in my opinion. Other similar shades I’ve seen on their site to get the same effect are rose gold and blonde’s gold they both have frost finishes. I just use my mac fix+ spray on my brush and dab it over my shadows to make them really pop.

ff5

4. Essie Mink Muffs from Ulta 8.99

Beautiful milk chocolate brown nail color perfect for fall. I like pairing it with greens to make it really stand out.

ff8

5. Mac Matte Lipstick in Velvet Teddy from Mac Cosmetics for $16

You can see I have a pattern with the brown shades. I’ve tried other matte nudes by mac but this one is by far the best I usually pair it with my spice liner also by mac or if I want an especially dark lip I pair it with my mahogany liner.

What are some products you can’t live without this fall? Let me know! Or if you use any of these products let me know how the do for you. Thank you for reading and happy fall everyone!

Kelly

Kirby

Leave a Reply

