Sweet Fall Makeup

I’ve been meaning to do a fall makeup look and I feel like fall is just zooming past and we’re already almost into winter soon but I think this look could work for both 🙂

fall1

I started out just priming my eyes and then taking the shade faint from my naked basics palette applying heaver on the outer corner then lighter as I go in to gradually fade it out so that I can highlight the inner corner. Then took the shade naked 2 from the same palette and took a fluffy brush and applied it to my crease it doesn’t have to be precise it just contours really nice.

fall2

Then I took my nyx jumbo pencil in milk and applied it to my inner corner blending it into the brown on the inner third of my eye and slightly under my lower lash line then topped it with loreal infallible iced latte. To highlight my brow bone I used a different shade because I didn’t want it to be too shimmery so I used venus from the naked basics.

fall3

Here I took crave from the naked basics and patted it on my outer corner. Packing at first then blending out with a fluffy brush then took a pencil brush and took faint and crave under my lower lash line. Blending the two together and fading them down but not too far you don’t want to look like you have dark circles it just makes your lower lashes look fuller.

fall4

Next take any liquid liner and line your upper lash line extending slightly in the inner corner and gradually making the line thicker towards the outer corner. Then with a very light hand take it under your lower lash line two thirds of the way and going past your lid to create the wing and just fill in any gaps. After that I took loreal infallible eyeshadow in the shade amber rush on a pencil brush and applied it under my lower lashes.

fall5

Then I just finished off with some falsies and mascara. These are super cheap ones I think kiss is the brand but you can just use mascara if you like.

fall6

On my lips I used a nude lipstick from jcat and  number 4 from the em shade play palette in mix it up roses and on my cheeks I used an em blush sample I had gotten from an ipsy bag I had received it’s from the natural talent section of the life palette. I hope you found this helpful! Always feel free to ask questions 🙂 -Kelly

fall7

fall8

Leave a Reply

