Lost in Wonderland

I had the privilege of getting to collaborate with my boyfriend’s beautiful and wonderful cousin Paige. She does such good work and I am so happy to have been photographed by her and her blog is wonderful as well it’s paigelyse.blogspot please give her blog a look.

I have always loved Alice. Ariel is my favorite princess but Alice isn’t a princess. She’s like me and you just trying to escape the everyday.

IMG_0318x(1)

IMG_0322xx

IMG_0323x

 

 

 

 

IMG_0317x

IMG_0316xx

IMG_0303xx(1)

IMG_0394x

IMG_0375x

IMG_0336x

IMG_0399x

IMG_0407x

IMG_0426x

IMG_0422xx

IMG_0397x

My Alice sweater is from Forever 21 and so is the spike headband. My big green glitzy ring is from sorrelli and the other is a charm I got from hobby lobby. If you would like to see a makeup tutorial for this just let me know in the comments below. I hope you enjoyed this and as always thank you so much for supporting Britney and I 🙂 -Kelly

10 thoughts on “Lost in Wonderland

Leave a Reply

