OOTD

Yesterday I went shopping with some friends and I wanted to show you guys my outfit. Britney and I have touched on makeup but not much of fashion which is a big part of being girly. My style is girly with an edge. I love pastels and florals mixed with things like spikes and combat boots 🙂

ootd5

Now this wasn’t a part of my outfit but I was excited about it and wanted to show you guys my new spike headband from forever 21 that I got while shopping it is about $4.oo and there is also a neon yellow green one available.

ootd6

And here’s a picture of me and my girl. Now onto the outfit!

ootd2

ootd3

ootd4

My dress is from Charlotte Russe it was on sale and was about $10.00. The dress is way too short to wear on it’s own and I’m right under 5ft and it’s that short on a tall girl it would be a shirt lol. So underneath I wore my american eagle midi shorts they were $24.00 I believe and should still be available. My purse came from Betsey Johnson I bought it from her website it’s originally $88.00 but I got it on sale for 49.98 but is now $59.98 and comes in many beautiful colors. I got the black to go with everything but the mint is very pretty. The bow bracelet is from charming charlies and is $10.00. I got it while I was shopping yesterday and it matched my outfit so I wore it 🙂 The turquoise spike bracelet came from forever 21. I got it last year and it was about $2.00. Thanks for reading.

Kelly

Leave a Reply

