Apologies, Sir’s and Ma’am’s!

Hello everyone! So I know I have been MIA for the past couple of weeks, but life sort of kicked in and kicked my ass the past couple of weeks.

I wanted to apologize for not being around and making posts. I especially want to thank Kelly for picking up my slack and handling things while I was away.

Long story short, I did some rearranging of my life. I am recently single, but that was a long time coming. I also moved into a new apartment with my brother and his fiance in order to get away from said ex-boyfriend.

I have to admit that I am a lot less stressed and a lot happier now that everything is over and I am settled.

Having said that, look forward to more posts from me as I will have plenty of more time to dedicate to this wonderful blog!

Thanks, everyone.  🙂

Britney

 

One thought on “Apologies, Sir’s and Ma’am’s!

Leave a Reply

