Teeturtle.com

So, if you’re a geek who likes to show that off with your clothing you’ll most likely love the T-shirt designs at http://www.teeturtle.com . I wanted to mention this website because I often check that with http://www.teefury.com to see what sort of new geeky shirts are available.

Oh, and because I bought one..

BAM!

Image

I love my new Bulba-shirt.  😀  I’ve never found anything specifically Bulbasaur because people tend to love Charmander and Squirtle more. However, I’m a Bulba-Fan all the way! ❤

..But for you Charmander and Squirtle fans, there are pocket monster shirts just like this but with them featured. These shirts are soft, nice quality, and stretchy. (Which is important for girls, haha.)

– Britney

2 thoughts on “Teeturtle.com

Leave a Reply

