Teefury.com

Teefury.com

Calling all geeks!

If you are open about your geekery, then I have a website that is a must-see!

http://www.teefury.com/

This website features an exclusive t-shirt every day for insanely great prices, and they take submitted art to be used on said t-shirt. So you have tons of different artists submitting various geeky images to be put on t-shirts, bought by you, and then worn by you!

I have yet to make any purchases, but I can tell you that I have kept an eye on the website and I’ve seen a lot of designs that I wished I would’ve bought.

Kelly can certainly expand on this post, I’m sure, as she owns several of their shirts! Expect to hear from her soon. 😀

– Britney

One thought on “Teefury.com

  1. I am awaiting this very shirt at the moment I can’t wait for it to get here! I have never been disappointed by the designs they fit well and are very soft with a slight stretch. I definitely recommend them 🙂

Leave a Reply

