DIY Slouch Beanie

image

I have many hobbies but one of my favorites is to crochet. YouTube has taught me everything I know. Now on to this beanie!

image

I have scoured the internet searching for the perfect slouch beanie tutorial and I’ve finally found it! I love beanies so much and they are so effortless to wear. I think they’re great no matter the weather or season. You could pair one with a scarf and sweater for fall but I also think they look great with an oversized top and some cutoffs for a breezy summer day. They’re also great for hiding your hair on those not so polished days.

This is the video tutorial I followed her instructions are very easy to understand and she shows in detail every step. This is not me nor do I own the video I just wanted to share because it helped me a lot and it may do the same for you. If you have any questions please just comment below 🙂 -Kelly

Leave a Reply

