Cute Furry Excuse

I know this blog is fairly new. It definitely needs more filling. And just as I was about to really dive full length into doing just that, I received this..

Image

This is Loki. A neighbor asked me to take him in because he was only about 3 1/2 – 4 weeks old and still needed bottle feeding. This little mischief maker is the reason why I haven’t had the majority of my free time to myself.

Because.. While cats are well known for the independence, they don’t necessarily start out that way. He loves to be near or one people, preferably on their chest or neck. Lol.

PS: I know my hand looks like I was stung by a dozen bees, but it’s not swollen or anything. He’s just a tiny little shit!

I will posting more as soon as I can!  🙂

Britney

Leave a Reply

